Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub Mini Review

sukin-super-greens-detoxifying-facial-scrubI am on a roll with finishing products, and have just about got to the end of my Super Greens facial scrub. I have been using this for about 9 months and have enjoyed every last scrap of it.

I use this to break up my skincare routine, as I usually use Lush Angels on Bare Skin. This is a more abrasive scrub and I prefer it after exercise or if I had makeup on that day as I feel it is more efficient at cleaning my skin. It does leave my skin a little dry, but this is manageable and I moisturise anyway. I will take the slight dryness for how well it cleans my skin, and I don’t use it everyday anyway.

This smells herbal and rich. The scrub bits are made up from bamboo and jojoba beads so is free of plastic microbeads. It is also a cruelty free product.

I think I am going to try another product before I return to this one. I will keep you updated on whatever I try, but I am open for recommendations.

Are there any cruelty free facial scrubs that you recommend?

Leave a Reply

