Yes To Tomatoes Daily Balancing Moisturiser Review

As I am getting further into my 20’s my skin is definitely changing. I used to have quite oily skin and now it is more towards combination, with my T-zone still a bit oily at times, but quite normal on the rest of my face.

2202708The Yes To Tomatoes moisturiser is perfect for me. It feels light and soaks in quickly. On days when I am wearing makeup it creates a nice base for my makeup too. The smell is hard to identify, but inoffensive. I apply this to my face each time I wash my skin and so far I have really enjoyed the product. I think it lives up to the claims on the packaging. I have been using this for about 4 months already and I think that it will last me another 6 to 8 months, using almost daily.

I like that this comes in a pump, I think it is hygienic and means that I won’t struggle to get the last of the product out. However it is plastic and will need recycling, there is no way I can reuse the packaging.

This moisturiser does not contain an SPF. On days that I am going outside I will usually apply a SPF on top of, or instead of this moisturiser.

You can find Yes To at larger Boots or online for £7.99.

This is a cruelty free product.

One thought on “Yes To Tomatoes Daily Balancing Moisturiser Review

Leave a Reply

